Programs
Admissions
Faculty & Research
Student
Alumni
International
Institutes
About

2022 Fall Xinyuan Macro-Finance Asset Pricing Workshop

Time: 2022-09-08 10:45 Print

Time: 11:30am-12:30pm

Location: 4-101 (unless otherwise specified)

1. September 15 (Thursday) 10:00-11:10, ABFER Webinar

Jesse Schreger, Associate Professor

Columbia Business School, Columbia University


2. September 22 (Thursday)

Bo Li, Associate Professor

PBC School of Finance, Tsinghua University


3. September 29 (Thursday)

Xinran Zhang, Assistant Professor

Business School, Central University of Finance and Economics


4. October 13 (Thursday)

Guang Xu, PhD Candidate

PBC School of Finance, Tsinghua University


5. October 20  (Thursday) 10:00-11:10, ABFER Webinar

Wei Xiong, Professor

Princeton University


6. October 27 (Thursday)

Dun Jia, Assistant Professor

HSBC Business school, Peking University


7. November 3  (Thursday)

Jiacui Li, Assistant Professor

The David Eccles School of Business, University of Utah


8. November 10 (Thursday)

Ziming Wang, PhD Candidate

Yutong Li , PhD Candidate

PBC School of Finance, Tsinghua University


9. November 17 (Thursday) 10:00-11:10, ABFER Webinar

TBA


10. November 24 (Thursday)

Yifei Ren, PhD Candidate

Yujia Yang , PhD Candidate

PBC School of Finance, Tsinghua University


11. December 1 (Thursday)

Jing Huang, Principal Researcher

Booth School of Business, University of Chicago


12. December 8 (Thursday)

Siyang Li, PhD Candidate

Ruping Ma, PhD Candidate

PBC School of Finance, Tsinghua University


13. December 15 (Thursday) 10:00-11:10, ABFER Webinar

TBA


14. December 22 (Thursday)

Jiandong Ju, Professor

PBC School of Finance, Tsinghua University


To be updated.